Nigerian super talented female singer, Simi has finally unleashed her much anticipated Album project which is tagged ‘Omo Charlie Champagne Vol. 1‘. The album was released by X3M Music, distributed by Jungle Entertainment Ventures on April 19, 2019 (On her Birthday).

The album art is all shades of adorable, designed with a vintage toddler picture of Simi and her cute cheeks.

READ  Download Mixtape: Alternate Sound ft. DJ Big N – 2019 AfroBeat Jam Session Mix

Knowing Simi and her goofy nature, this project is very likely to see her in her playful and jocular storytelling mode.

“Omo Charlie Champagne Vol. 1” album consists of 13 masterpiece tracks and it features prolific acts like; Patoranking, Adekunle Gold, Maleek Berry and Falz.

Track List Of Simi – Omo Charlie Champagne Vol. 1 Album Below;

  1. Simi – Charlie || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Simi – Ayo || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Simi – Jericho (feat. Patoranking) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Simi – By You (feat. Adekunle Gold) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Simi – Immortal (feat. Maleek Berry) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Simi – Love on Me || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Simi – The Artist || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Simi – Move On || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Simi – Mind Your Bizness (feat. Falz) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Simi – Lovin’ || DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Simi – Please || DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Simi – I Dun Care || DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Simi – Hide and Seek || DOWNLOAD MP3
READ  South African Music Awards (SAMA25) – Full List of Winners 2019


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here